A Blog About My “Side Business”

By day, I am a banker.  By night, I develop social media feeds for small businesses and non-profits in the Midwest.  I think that now that I am blogging again for fun, I should do a shameless plug for my social media business, Fagan Social Media.  I consider myself to be a self described “social media junkie” and offer professional consulting in setting up and managing social media feeds (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Foursquare) on the internet. I can develop a strategy that will compliment your current marketing plan to develop an on online voice for your business.  To learn more, head on over to http://www.fagansocialmedia.com

Now…  Enough about business… I will get back to blogging on this site.Image

Leave a Reply

