Phony priest-psychiatrist-Secret Service agent charged with stalking, six other felonies : Wsj

This guy was a customer of mine.  Under his fake name of course.  He first came in last summer and had me notarize a bunch of documents for him.  He told me he was a former priest and his ex-wife ran him over with a car and he changed his name to hide from her because she was getting out of prison.  He also said he was a psychiatrist and building inspector.  Always was strange to me.

It blew me away last Thursday when a Dane County Sheriffs Department detective came to my office and interviewed me and told me that when they searched his apartment they found a stack of my notary stamps cut out of papers I had notarized for him, along with cut-outs of my signature.  He had been forging documents with my signatures and notary stamps.

Article:

Phony priest-psychiatrist-Secret Service agent charged with stalking, six other felonies : Wsj.

Leave a Reply

