Upgraded at Target Field

Yesterday my wife and I went to a Twins game at Target Field in Minneapolis.  We bought the cheap seats as usual, but then I discovered that using the At the Ballpark app on my phone can allow me to upgrade my seats for a little bit of money.  I logged in, put in my ticket seat info, and then it offered me an upgrade from my Section 307 seats (which were $11 seats) to Section 107 for just $9 dollars more per seat!

Here is how that offer turned out:

image

 

 

Here is a panoramic pic… Why the hell not, eh?!?

Target Field panorama

This is the closest I have sat to the field at an MLB game since my first Wrigley Field experience back in 2000

Pretty sweet, huh…  $60 seats for basically $20 each

Leave a Reply

